Hello..I just wanna share this unbelievable video made by MrMorda898.. Emotional moments from Whedonverse...
Gayanthi's corner
Ive never done something like this before............So here goes......
Love of my life
Tuesday, 17 January 2012
Sunday, 15 January 2012
Sports really does control my mood for days..or weeks
It was a crappy start to the day (15/01/2012) because Liverpool drew 0-0 with STOKE city at Anfield..again. Thats the 7th draw out of 11 games at home in the premier league. This wasnt like the time we lost 1-0 to the same opponent early in the season where we basically created lots of chances and played really well. This game was dire, boring......& to cut to the chase..we were total crap, starting with 5 defenders,with Kuyt upfront and Carroll on the bench. Whenever the wide players tried to cross the damn ball in to the box there was literally nobody there. The most obvious point - WE NEED ANOTHER DAMN STRIKER !. I love Kuyt but he missed an absolute sitter, the only clear chance we had in the game & wasn't remotely good heading the attack. I literally cannot wait for Luis to come back from his suspension.........4 more matches to go. Not even gonna start talk about Fergie's boy Howard Webb..........4 CLEAR PENALTY SHOUTS NOT GIVEN !
On the bright side today, the 49ers won a thrilling game beating the Saints 36-32 to advance to the conference finals, & my Pats rolled 'Jesus' Tebow and his Broncos 45-10, With Brady boy and Gronk basically ripping them apart :) :)
Tomorrow the Australian open starts, with Fed playing during the night session. Fingers and toes crossed that he'll go all the way and win the elusive 17th Grand Slam title and Nadal wouldn't. I titled this post citing that sports control my state of mind for weeks, none more so than. Whenever Rafa wins a grandslam I just feel crappy for weeks..because he's catching up on Fed's record of 16, & now he's 6 away from equaling the record.None of this was more evident than when he won the US open in 2010. For 2 weeks, when I wake up I feel miserable..during the day I was feeling miserable.. when I went to bed I was feeling miserable.. reading articles about Fed's demise and Rafa being better than him by literally all news outlets made me miserable........sighhhh..........thank god for Nole's record breaking season in 2011. Anyways Federer is on the rise and is currently on a winning streak dating back to the end of last year. Best of luck for him. Hope to go and see him play at the weekend..However the possible opponent is Tomic during that period so ...supporting Fed surrounded by a bunch of Aussies? No problem !
Friday, 23 December 2011
Top 10 Buffy/Angel scenes Part 1 of 2
This Video is currently my most watched one, followed by part 2. The idea came after I searched youtube for B+A best scenes... but couldn't find any. My initial account buffyfan9191 was deleted for copyright.. imagine how pissed I was , and an essay was due that day too . I finally got over my misery and found a loophole to keep on posting Buffy videos. Four months on, the channel is doing awesome !!
Thursday, 22 December 2011
My first post
Ok. Currently it's 12:22PM on the 22nd of December 2011(In Berwick,Australia..) , and I'm putting my first post in a hurry because work calls . So............... hello there !
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



